Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kristoffer Johnson

Kristoffer Johnson

June 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristoffer Johnson
"My son who just graduated from college was purchasing a car in Milwaukee after landing his first real job. Cathy went above and beyond to make sure we had a new policy in place and we were able to make the payment over the phone while signing at the dealership. Cathy’s attention to detail was flawless and made the buying process that much easier. We have been State Farm customers for 25 years and wouldn’t choose anyone else."
Profile photo of Maddy Johnson

Maddy Johnson

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Johnson
"Chloe was the best agent I've ever talked with! Very knowledgeable and informative on all the perks we were eligible for! We are literally saving thousands switching over to state farm! Extremely happy 😊"
Profile photo of Susan Dillon

Susan Dillon

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Dillon
"Switched my insurance yesterday to the Ladsten Agency. The staff was professional and extremely friendly. My agent, Chloe, worked with me to get better coverage for less money! Amazing!"
Profile photo of Michael ODonnell

Michael ODonnell

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael ODonnell
"We recently met with Nate Ladsten, who is the new agent for the Fontana, WI office, to review our insurance policies. We had a very nice conversation, and Nate took time to introduce himself and his background before we began reviewing our insurance needs. Nate suggested that we look at getting a liability umbrella policy, and we also discussed the benefits of a personal articles policy to cover some of our personal possessions. Nate and his assistant Cathy have been great to work with in setting up these policies, promptly responding to any questions that we've had. Nate also took time to thoroughly explain the variety of financial services that are available through State Farm. We've had State Farm Insurance for 30+ years and have been very fortunate to work with different agents over the years. We look forward to working with Nate, Cathy, and the Fontana office staff in the future. Great people with a commitment to personal customer service."
Profile photo of Kristy Borzym

Kristy Borzym

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristy Borzym
"Highly recommend! Nate and Cathy have nothing but outstanding. They have been very responsive to my questions and very professional in handling my claims. They are a pleasure to deal with!"
Profile photo of Kent Lambert

Kent Lambert

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kent Lambert
"Great service! Professional and fast to respond when needed."
Profile photo of Rebecca Fideler

Rebecca Fideler

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Fideler
"Extremely helpful with guiding me through the process and saved money on my premiums!"
Profile photo of Paul Trettin

Paul Trettin

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Trettin
"Friendly, personal service with reasonable rates."
Profile photo of Amy Michel

Amy Michel

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Michel
"Nate took over for Chuck Palma who recently retired. Nate keep the same great team and has been very proactive in meeting the clients and making recommendations to their existing policies. If you are looking for a proactive great insurance agent, we highly recommend Nate."
Profile photo of Robert Bedore

Robert Bedore

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Bedore
"Nate is incredibly knowledgeable in all critical subject matters, professional, friendly and responsive. I very much enjoyed meeting him, and look forward to many years of his handling my local insurance needs. And...this from a father of two UW Badger alums, plus a nephew and son in law, and former Camp Randall season ticket holder for more than 20 years, how can you not like a State Farm Insurance Agent who hails from Madison!"
Profile photo of Rhonda Beynon

Rhonda Beynon

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Beynon
"My family has worked with this group for many years and are always taken great care of. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Christopher George

Christopher George

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher George
"Nate Ladsten is responsive and professional. He listens well, understands risk, and works to protect our family with quality insurance at a competitive price. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of deborah lott

deborah lott

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by deborah lott
"State Farm and this particular office as so responsive and meet my need for changes information etc quickly"
Profile photo of Alexander Marton

Alexander Marton

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Marton
"Much better than the other surrounding State Farm offices, this one has an excellent staff."
Profile photo of Dan Eybergen

Dan Eybergen

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Eybergen
"Nate and his team are very professional, curious and quick to take immediate action to resource any and all inquiries and requests."
Profile photo of Jake Matthew

Jake Matthew

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Matthew
"I recently switched over to Nate for my insurance needs, and I couldn't be happier! Finding reliable insurance that fits my lifestyle and budget was crucial, and Nate totally delivered. First off, their online platform is super user-friendly. I was able to get a quote in minutes, and their website made it easy to understand what I was getting without any confusing jargon. Plus, being able to manage my policy and payments online is a game-changer for someone like me who's always on the go. The customer service has been top-notch too. Whenever I've had questions or needed assistance, my rep Cathy has been quick to respond and incredibly helpful. It's refreshing to deal with a company that actually cares about their customers' needs. And let's talk about coverage. Nate offers a range of options to suit different lifestyles and budgets, so I was able to customize my policy to exactly what I needed without paying for extras I didn't want. Overall, I highly recommend Nate and his crew to anyone looking for reliable insurance with a modern twist. They've exceeded my expectations in every way, and I'm grateful to have found them. Keep up the great work, Nate and Cathy! 🚗💼👍"
Profile photo of dale Mangan

dale Mangan

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dale Mangan
"Very good"
Profile photo of David Borgetti

David Borgetti

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Borgetti
"I have been with the Fontana State Farm office since 2018 with house, car and boat policies. They have always been responsive, courteous, knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kara Borzym

Kara Borzym

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Borzym
"Nate is very professional and diligent. He made the of transferring my policies easy, and I appreciate him and his support staff."
Profile photo of Bob Phelps

Bob Phelps

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Phelps
"Worked with them for a long time - great people and service"
Profile photo of Nikita Schanzenbach

Nikita Schanzenbach

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikita Schanzenbach
"Definitely recommend Cynthia if you have questions about what would work for a person on a budget. I really appreciate the *no pressure* vibes and the *we can do this* attitude she showed during our meetings."
Profile photo of Jenna Ladsten

Jenna Ladsten

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Ladsten
"Always a pleasure working with Nate!"
Profile photo of Linda Mishoulam

Linda Mishoulam

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Mishoulam
"When the switch was made from the retired agent to the new agent it was seem less . Very happy with the personal service the office continues to provide . Thank you for being so professional ."
Profile photo of Mike McDonnell

Mike McDonnell

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike McDonnell
"Nate is very professional and knowledgeable. He truly cares about his clients and will put in the work needed to not only meet, but exceed, expectations. Five stars all the way!"
Profile photo of Tracie Petersen

Tracie Petersen

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Petersen
"So personable and knows his stuff!"